Skip to content

Sad Vacation

June 19, 2008

I haven’t seen too much of this director’s work, but his new one sounds compelling : SAD VACATION. It’s been so long since I saw EUREKA that I remember very little to be honest. I think I remember it being a little hollow ultimately, but I’ll give him another chance. Also, Tabano Asano’s presence is an added bonus – but then again, he’s in just about everything these days – and I am looking forward to seeing him as Ghengis Khan which is playing here in Atlanta on the big screen!

Twitchfilm.net has a review

Sad Vacation

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 20, 2008 1:41 PM

    love me some asano. mmmm mmmm mmmmm
    blog looks great!

Leave a Reply

